readathonbuttonTomorrow is the day.  The 24 Hour Read-a-Thon.  I’ll be reading (in between revising my General Exam questions).  Here are the books I want to read during this amazing day:

I want to finish HELL WEEK by Rosemary Clement-Moore
HIGHWAY TO HELL by Rosemary Clement-Moore
SPELL HUNTER (Faery Rebels Book 1) by R.J. Anderson
VAMPED by Lucienne Diver

Now, I know that I probably won’t get them all read with all the typing I need to do, but it is a goal.  I’d also like to try and catch up on some reviews that I’m behind on, but that is probably just wishful thinking.

I’m also hosting a Mini-Challenge during the Read-a-Thon.  Starting at 9 PM (CST), right here on this blog, you’ll have the opportunity to participate in the Creativity Challenge.  Be sure to check back at 9PM to see the full description. 

Who else is participating in the Read-a-Thon?  Have you posted your goals?  If so, leave a comment with a link to your post.

