Thank you, Angela, for this wonderful award. 

zombie_chicken_award

The blogger who receives this award believes in the Tao of the zombie chicken – excellence, grace and persistence in all situations, even in the midst of a zombie apocalypse. These amazing bloggers regularly produce content so remarkable that their readers would brave a raving pack of zombie chickens just to be able to read their words. As a recipient of this world-renowned award, you now have the task of passing it on to at least 5 other worthy bloggers. Do not risk the wrath of the zombie chickens by choosing unwisely or not choosing at all …

I happily pass this award on to:

The Ravenous Reader
Reverie Media
The Compulsive Reader
Persnickety Snark
Reading Keeps You Sane

Also, thanks to Silvia for giving me the Sisterhood Award.  Since I just rec’d this award not too long ago, I’m just going to refer to my previous email.  I feel thrilled to be so loved.
