full-mailboxThe “In My Mailbox” meme was first brought to my attention from The Story Siren’s blog.  She got the idea from Adele’s Mailbox Monday, so I thought I’d mention her too.  Both blogs are great so go visit them.

This week I had a lot of luck in the book department.

Collage

1. TORCHED by April Henry

2. TAKEN BY STORM Angela Morrison

3. GOING TOO FAR by Jennifer Echols

4. KISS ME, KILL ME by Lauren Henderson

5. HUNTED by P.C. and Kristin Cast

Yesterday I had the opportunity to see P.C. and Kristin Cast at a book signing.  WOO HOO!!

 dsc01538 dsc015361

6. GODS OF MAHHATTAN by Scott Mebus

7. WINGS by Aprilynne Pike  I’m very excited to read this one.

8. JUST ONE WISH by Janette Rallison

9. STORM: THE BLACK SPHERE by Emma Young

10. SEA CHANGE by Aimee Friedman

5598960

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
11. PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES by Jane Austen and Seth Grahame-Smith

5899779


