So, I’ve seen this on a couple of blogs.  The Story Siren has a “Books To Pine For” post and Persnickety Snark and Carrie’s YA Bookshelf both posted book wishlists.  I love this idea.  There have been several books that I’ve been salivating for lately.  So, let’s kick this baby off.

1. THE AWAKENING by Kelley Armstrong
2. BALLAD by Maggie
Stiefvater
3. RAMPANT by Diana Peterfreund
4. WINGS by Aprilynne Pike
5. SWOON by Nina Malkin
6. DEVOURED by Amanda Marrone
7. PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES by Austen and Seth Grahame-Smith
8. DEAD IS SO LAST YEAR by Marlene Perez
9. TRICKS by Ellen Hopkins
10. HUNTED by P.C. and Kristin Cast

Well, there are my Top Ten “Pinky” books.  If you just happen to have one of these laying around gathering dust (ha ha ha) please, send it my way. 🙂

karins-signature

