My last review, THE ROAR by Emma Clayton was my 200th post.  To celebrate, I’m offering an ARC giveaway.  Yesterday I received another copy of EYES LIKE STARS by Lisa Mantchev.

41k4fyruxml

I already have one for myself so I thought I’d give this one away.  If you are interested in winning this highly anticipated book here is what you have to do:

1) Post a comment leaving me your email address and state that you’d like to be entered. (This is all you have to do to win)

2) For an additional entry, advertise this contest on your blog.  Put the link to your post in the comment section.

3) For an additional entry, give me a link to one of your favorite young adult blogs you visit on a regular basis. Put the link in the comment section.

Combining all three entries in one comment post is fine!

All entries should be left in the comment section.  This way I can keep everything straight.

Deadline for entries will be Friday, February 13th at Midnight (CST).firework_01

