This week the topic is Magazines.  Thanks to the Dewey Monster for some guiding questions.

1. Name of magazine.
I subscribe to several magazines, but they are all from professional organizations except for “The Writer.”

2. Do you subscribe or just buy it now and then?
I subscribe and have for several years.

3. What’s your favorite regular feature in the magazine?
I enjoy their main cover stories most.

4. What do you think your interest in this magazine says about you?
I hope that my interest in this magazine reveals that I’m a creative person.  I have a desire to write and desperately want to write a book.  (I have one going, but I keep making excuses not to work on it.)

5. How long have you been reading this magazine?
Several years

6. Is there any unique or quirky aspect to the magazine that keeps you reading?
Nope.  This magazine is pretty straight laced.

