Are you a fan of the Morganville Vampire series like I am?  If so, you’ll be glad to know that the next book in the series is available for pre-order from Amazon.  LORDS OF MISRULE is the fifth book in the series.  To read an excerpt you can visit Rachel Caine’s website.  On the books page you can find information on all of the books from the series.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with the series, here is the order:

Glass Houses
Dead Girls’ Dance
Midnight Alley
Feast of Fools
Lords of Misrule (available January 2009)

Rachel Caine also has some cool Desktop Wallpapers and Banners to download.

AND, what I think is most exciting – Rachel Caine has written and posted a short story/scene about Claire and Shane.  It is called Lunch Date.  Be sure to check it out.  They are such a sweet couple.

Take the time to pick up these books.  Everyone I’ve passed them on to have LOVED LOVED LOVED them.