Well, I took pictures of my reading environment.  So, let’s start with my book piles.  Here is my To-Be Reviewed pile.  I’m going to use the Weekly Geek #6 from last week as an excuse to catch up on my reviews.  See the previous post about that.

Here is a stack of my To-Be-Read pile.  I have many more stacks, but didn’t want to take that many pictures.

Here are the books piled next to my bed.  I always have several and I seem to keep adding them.  My current book is on top.  Feast of Fools by Rachel Caine.

This is my Reading Nook.  I love sitting on my love seat.  It is next to the front door that looks out into my front yard.

Here is a picture of some of my middle school kids that came to one of my Read-a-thons.  We read from 7 PM – 11PM and keep track of the number of pages we read.  I had 85 students show up this last go round.  I’ve done this for two years (twice a year) and can’t wait for next year.

Finally, here are a couple of the bookshelves in my house.

Check out this other blogger to see how their Weekly Geek #7 went. 

 

