Here are some of the books that I can’t wait to read when they come out.  Leave a comment and tell me what you are waiting for.

Cindy Ella by Robin Palmer
Feb. 7th

Cindy Ella

Circle of Blood by Alane Ferguson
Feb. 28th

The Circle of Blood

Moby Clique: A Bard Academy Novel by Cara Lockwood
March 4th

Moby Clique (Bard Academy, the)

Final Warning: A Maximum Ride Novel by James Patterson
March 17th

A Maximum Ride Novel (Maximum Ride) 

City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
March 25th

City of Ashes (Mortal Instruments)

Frostbite: Vampire Academy 2 by Richelle Mead
April 10th

Frostbite (Vampire Academy, Book 2)

Unbelievable: Pretty Little Liars #4 by Sara Shepard 
May 27th
Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievable (Pretty Little Liars)

The Dead and the Gone by Susan Pfeffer
June 1st

the dead and the gone

Feast of Fools: Morganville Vampires #4 by Rachel Caine
June 3rd

Feast of Fools by Rachel Caine

Well, I’m sure there are more, but this is all I can think of right now.  There are always new books coming out so sometimes I forget.  Maybe writing these down will help me remember.  Remember to leave me a comment to tell me what you are waiting for.

